Texas Indigent Defense Commission (TIDC) Staff Members


Contact Us


Geoffrey Burkhart - Executive Director
Wesley Shackelford - Deputy Director

Claire Buetow - Policy Analyst
Megan Bradburry - Executive Assistant
Kathleen Casey - Senior Policy Analyst
Edwin Colfax - Director of Grant Funding
Scott Ehlers - Director of Public Defense Improvement
Joel Lieurance - Senior Policy Analyst
Debra Stewart - Fiscal Monitor
Doriana Torres - Grants Specialist
Sharon Whitfield - Budget Analyst